Taekwondo

Taekwondo Logo

Under the instruction of Master Mike Wickham, we are happy to offer Taekwondo classes! More than just kicking and punching, Taekwondo classes are structured for fun, education, self defense and fitness for anyone at almost any age! No uniform is required. Wear comfortable, loose fitting clothing. USA Taekwondo guidelines will be used and testing is available to participants through Master Wickham.

More Information

Taedwondo has its own Facebook page where updates and unforeseen class changes are posted.

Class Schedule

Classes are held Monday, Tuesday and Thursday nights at the Veterans Memorial Coliseum Blue Room. The schedule is as follows:

5 to 7 year olds                                   7 years and older
Time - 6:45 p.m. to 7:15 p.m.             Time - 7:15 p.m. to 8:45 p.m.
Cost - $30 per session                       Cost - $60 per session

2018 Session Dates

Session 1: Monday, January 8 to Thursday, February 15
Session 2: Monday, March 5 to Thursday, April 12
Session 3: Monday, April 16 to Thursday, May 24
Session 4: Monday, June 4 to Thursday, July 12
Session 5: Monday, July 23 to Thursday, August 30
Session 6: Monday, September 10 to Thursday, October 18
Session 7: Thursday, October 29 to Monday, December 10 (No class November 23)
(Each session includes 15 nights of classes)

Register

Register online to join a session.

Refund Policy

View our Pefund policy.

Related Documents